Our home was built in 1912 by Robert H Mackenzie. He also built our sister house at 2206.
Mr. Mackenzie lived in our home for two years before moving next door where he lived from 1915-1938.
These two homes are mirror images of one another. He used the same building plans for both homes.
Our home boasts itself with:
Original oak and fir floors
Original pocket doors
Original dining room wainscoting
Original window casings and storms